All six of the Full Time Officers are Trustees and sit on the Students’ Union Trustee Board. The Trustee Board is comprised of the six Full Time Officers, five external Trustees selected for their expertise, and three Student Trustees. Student Trustees are appointed and serve a period of one to two academic years; recruitment for these roles is open on an ad hoc basis